Schools

School & Teacher Contact Information

Augusta Lewis Troup

259 Edgewood Avenue

New Haven, CT

203-946-8854

Elizabeth Vigliotti

lizvig@yahoo.com


Barnard Environmental Studies

170 Derby Avenue

New Haven, CT 06511

203-691-3500

Teacher: Marjorie Drucker

              Dale Bodyk

Marjorie.drucker@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Room: 202


Betsy Ross Arts School

150 Kimberely Avenue

New Haven, CT

203-946-8974

Teacher:Ms. Kate Cichus

kcichus@hotmail.com

Rooms 238 and 241


Cesar Batalla

606 Howard Avenue

Bridgeport, CT

203-579-8500 Ext. 8674

Teacher:Meredith White

mwhite@bridgeportedu.net

Room 2410


Edgewood

737 Edgewood Avenue

New Haven, CT

203-946-8611

Teacher:Matthew Erickson

chewytwo@yahoo.com

matthew.erickson@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Room 19


Nathan Hale

480 Townsend Avenue

New Haven, CT

203-946-8669

Teacher:Evelyn Gallagher

Evelyn.gallagher@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Room A315


Unquowa School

981 Stratfield Road

Fairfield, CT

203-336-3810, ext 225

Rosemarie Sullivan

rsullivan@unquowa.org